Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

JOINING UA LOCAL 290

If you are currently working in the Plumbing, Pipefitting, Welding or HVAC/R industry and would like to apply for a position with Local 290 please forward a resume to the organizing department or call us.

Online Application »

  • Eric Fanning Portland/ Vancouver
    HVAC/R & Pipefitter
    Cell – 503-716-6033
    Office – 503-612-4904
    E-Mail – fanning@ua290.org

    David Burger Bend/ Redmond
    Cell – 541-419-5128&
    Office – 541-504-4510
    E-Mail – dburger@ua290.org

    Jeff McGillvray Eugene/ Springfield
    Cell – 541-521-1400
    Office – 541-726-1131
    E-Mail – jeffm@ua290.org

  • Todd Templeton Portland/ Vancouver
    Plumbing & Pipefitter
    Cell – 503-619-9199
    Office – 503-612-4910
    E-Mail – templeton@ua290.org

    Jim Wiens Salem
    Cell – 541-816-8412
    E-Mail – Wiens@ua290.org

    Drew Waits Medford/ Eureka CA
    Cell – 541-816-8411
    E-Mail – waits@ua290.org

Local 290 is a member of the United Association of Plumbers, Pipefitters and HVAC/R service mechanics. We are always looking for qualified individuals who would like to join our membership.

Wages
• Wages up to $43.82 taxable

Benefits
• Medical, dental and vision coverage
• Training and education opportunities
• Two pension plans
• Vacation pay