Contacts

Business Manager
Al Shropshire
shropshire@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-9557
Cell: 503-616-0349
Assistant Business Manager
Bill Mehrens
bmehrens@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4909
Cell: 503-616-6106
Business Agent
Pat Christensen
christensen@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4940
Cell: 503-616-0503
Business Agent-Intel
Mark Sundstrom
sundstrom@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4939
Cell: 503-616-8246
Business Agent
Travis Argue
argue@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4907
Cell: 503-616-1609
Business Agent/Organizer - Central Oregon
Dave Burger
dburger@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 541-419-5128
Business Agent/Organizer - Springfield
Jeff McGillivray
jeffm@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-521-1400
Organizer-HVAC/R
Eric Fanning
fanning@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4904
Cell: 503-716-6033
Organizer
Todd Templeton
templeton@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4910
Cell: 503-619-9119
Business Agent/Organizer - Southern Oregon/Northern California
Drew Waits
waits@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-816-8411
Organizer
Jim Wiens
wiens@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-816-8412
Dispatcher
Rich “Bubba” Taylor
taylor@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4918
Cell:
Dispatch / Class 5 License Verification Letter
Michele Henderson
micheleh@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4919
Cell:
Secretary to the Business Manager / Contractors / Educational Reimbursement / Meeting Hall Rental
Lynette Fohr
lynette4@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-9557
Cell:
Membership Secretary
Sue Anne Amedei
sue-anne@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4912
Cell:
Bookkeeper
Brooks Cullison
BrooksC@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4905
Cell:

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

captcha
Enter Above Letters/Numbers (required)