Contacts

Business Manager
Lou Christian
louc@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 971-777-2550
Assistant Business Manager
Dennis Mask
mask@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4909
Cell: 503-616-6106
Business Agent
Pat Christensen
christensen@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4940
Cell: 503-616-0503
Business Agent - Intel
Joe Neely
jneely@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4939
Cell: 503-616-8246
Business Agent/Organizer
John Kimberling
jkimberling@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4907
Cell: 971-284-5594
Business Agent/Organizer - Central Oregon
Dave Burger
dburger@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 541-419-5128
Business Agent/Organizer - Springfield
Jeff McGillivray
jeffm@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-521-1400
Organizer/Agent-HVAC/R
Eric Fanning
fanning@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4904
Cell: 503-716-6033
Organizer/Agent
Todd Templeton
templeton@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4910
Cell: 503-619-9119
Business Agent/Organizer - Southern Oregon/Northern California
Drew Waits
waits@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-816-8411
Agent/Organizer
Jim Wiens
wiens@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-5700
Cell: 541-816-8412
Dispatcher
Rich “Bubba” Taylor
290dispatch@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4918
Cell:
Dispatch Secretary
Michele Henderson
290dispatch@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4919
Cell:
Membership Secretary
Katelynn Black
kblack@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4900
Cell:

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

captcha
Enter Above Letters/Numbers (required)