Training Center Contact Information

Director of Training
Dave Sheridan
daves@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 503-730-2191
Plumbing Program Coordinator
Justin May
may@ua290.org
Office:
Cell: 503-828-7737
Journeyman/Apprentice Administrative Assistant
Gaylene Huntley
gayleneh@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4920
Cell:
Journeyman Admin Assistant
Ron Parsons
RonP@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4922
Cell:
Apprenticeship Administrative Assistant
Alexis Strickland
alexiss@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4928
Cell:
Registrar
Heather Sherwood
heather@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell:
Steamfitting Program Coordinator
Robert Degraw
degraw@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4921
Cell: 503-444-0731
HVAC/R Program Coordinator
Justin Tiller
tiller@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4917
Cell: 503-444-0751
Office Manager
Diana Henderer
dianah@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4914
Cell:
Administrative Assistant
Kelsi Mickelsen
kelsim@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4916
Cell:
Apprenticeship Secretary/Admissions Officer
Lauren Rosario
laureno@ua290.org
Office: 503-612-4915
Cell:
Assistant Registrar
Jenna Brink
jenna@ua290.org
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell:

Contact Us