Training Center Contact Information

Director of Training
Dave Sheridan
dave.sheridan@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 503-730-2191
Assistant Director of Training
Justin May
justin.may@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4944
Cell: 503-828-7737
Journeyman/Apprentice Administrative Assistant
Gaylene Huntley
gaylene.huntley@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4920
Cell:
Journeyman Admin Assistant
Ron Parsons
ron.parsons@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4922
Cell:
Apprenticeship Administrative Assistant
Alexis Strickland
alexis.strickland@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4928
Cell:
Registrar
Heather Sherwood
heather.sherwood@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 503-730-1218
Steamfitting Program Coordinator
Robert Degraw
robert.degraw@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4921
Cell: 503-444-0731
HVAC/R Program Coordinator
Justin Tiller
justin.tiller@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4917
Cell: 503-444-0751
Office Manager
Diana Henderer
diana.henderer@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4914
Cell:
Apprenticeship Secretary
Lauren O’Halloran
lauren.rosario@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell:
Administrative Assistant
Kelsi Mickelsen
kelsi.mickelsen@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4916
Cell:
Apprenticeship Secretary/Admissions Officer
Lauren Rosario
lauren.rosario@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4915
Cell:
Assistant Registrar
Jenna Brink
jenna.brink@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell:
Plumbing Program Coordinator
Curtis Gillette
Curtis.Gillette@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4929
Cell: 503-435-7937
Welding Program Coordinator
Ryan Garvey
ryan.garvey@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4927
Cell: 503-422-7786

Contact Us