Training Center Contact Information

Journeyman/Apprentice Administrative Assistant
Gaylene Huntley
gaylene.huntley@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4920
Cell:
Journeyman Admin Assistant
Ron Parsons
ron.parsons@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4922
Cell:
Registrar
Rhianna Johnson
rhianna.johnson@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell: 503-730-1218
Steamfitting Program Coordinator
Robert Degraw
robert.degraw@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4921
Cell: 503-444-0731
Office Manager
Diana Henderer
diana.henderer@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4914
Cell:
Apprenticeship Secretary
Lauren Rosario
lauren.rosario@290tech.edu
Office: 503-691-1997
Cell:
Apprenticeship Secretary/Admissions Officer
Lauren Rosario
lauren.rosario@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4915
Cell:
Plumbing Program Coordinator
Curtis Gillette
curtis.gillette@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4929
Cell: 503-435-7937
Welding Program Coordinator
Ryan Garvey
ryan.garvey@290tech.edu
Office: 503-612-4927
Cell: 503-444-1599

Contact Us