Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

JOINING UA LOCAL 290

If you are currently working in the Plumbing, Pipefitting, Welding or HVAC/R industry and would like to apply for a position with Local 290 please forward a resume to the organizing department or call us.

Online Application »

  • Eric Fanning Portland/ Vancouver
    HVAC/R & Pipefitter
    Cell – 503-716-6033
    Office – 503-612-4904
    E-Mail – Fanning@ua290.org

    David Burger Bend/ Redmond
    Cell – 541-419-5128
    E-Mail – Dburger@ua290.org

    Jeff McGillivray Eugene/ Springfield
    Cell – 541-521-1400
    E-Mail – Jeffm@ua290.org

    Todd Templeton Portland/ Vancouver
    Plumbing & Pipefitter
    Cell – 503-619-9199
    Office – 503-612-4910
    E-Mail – Templeton@ua290.org

  • Ramon Ramon Salem
    Cell – 503-616-8246
    E-Mail – Ramonr@ua290.org

    Drew Waits Medford/ Eureka CA
    Cell – 541-816-8411
    E-Mail – Waits@ua290.org

    Nichet Newsome Multi-Craft Agent
    Cell – 971-678-3670
    E-Mail – Nichetn@ua290.org

    Sean O’Rourke Metal Trades Business Agent
    Cell – 971-678-4290
    E-Mail – Seano@ua290.org

Local 290 is a member of the United Association of Plumbers, Pipefitters and HVAC/R service mechanics. We are always looking for qualified individuals who would like to join our membership.

Wages
• Wages up to $50.68 taxable

Benefits
• Medical, dental and vision coverage
• Training and education opportunities
• Two pension plans
• Vacation pay